North America

United States

Southeastern

DEPCO (Clearwater, FL) 727-446-1656 or http://www.depcopump.com

Jerry's Marine Service (Fort Lauderdale, FL) 954-525-0311 or http://www.jerrysmarine.com

Land 'N' Sea (Pompano Beach, FL) 800-432-7652 or http://www.landnsea.com

Land 'N' Sea (Lake Suzy, FL) 800-432-7652 or http://www.landnsea.com

Lewis Marine of Central Florida (Cocoa, FL) 800-432-2158 (321-632-8484) or http://www.lewismarine.com

Lewis Marine Supply (Ft Lauderdale, FL) 800-327-3792 (954-523-4371) or http://www.lewismarine.com

Central Atlantic Coast

Jerry's Marine (Charleston, SC) 800-788-2231 (843-554-3732) or http://www.jerrysmarine.com

Land 'N' Sea (Norfolk, VA) 800-432-7652 or http://www.landnsea.com

Lewis Marine (Edenton, NC) 800-823-0311 (252-482-1114) or http://www.lewismarine.com

Paxton Company (Norfolk, VA) 800-234-7290 (757-858-1812) or http://www.paxtonco.com/

Paxton Company (Wilmington, NC) 800-475-8889 (910-452-1955) or http://www.paxtonco.com/

Paxton Company (Charleston, SC) 888-881-3891 (843-881-3891) or http://www.paxtonco.com/

Northeastern

CE Beckman (New Bedford, MA) 508-994-9674 or http://www.cebeckman.com/ 

Kellogg Marine Inc. (Old Saybrook, CT) 860-434-6002 or http://www.kelloggmarine.com

Lewis Marine / East End Division (Greenport, NY) 800-832-1752 (631-477-1900) or http://www.lewismarine.com

MESCO (Thorofare, NJ) 856-853-8320 or http://www.mesconet.com

Niemiec Marine, Inc. (New Bedford, MA) 508-997-1805 or http:// www.marinedieselparts.com

Sealand Power (Neptune, NJ) 732-988-1400 or http://www.sealandpower.com/

Midwest

MMD Michigan (Marysville, MI) 800-367-0987 (810-364-7653) or http://www.marysvillemarine.com

MMD Ohio (Port Clinton, OH) 419-734-3104 or http://www.marysvillemarine.com

MMD Tennessee (White House, TN) 800-782-4795 (615-672-1142) or http://www.marysvillemarine.com

MMD Wisconsin (Madison, WI) 800-992-3878 (608-825-3878) or http://www.marysvillemarine.com

Midwest Marine (St Clair Shores, MI) 800-860-1540 (586-778-8950) or http:www.midwestmarinesupply.com

Land 'N' Sea (St Paul, MN) 800-432-7652 or http://www.landnsea.com

Land 'N' Sea (Detroit, MI) 800-432-7652 or http://www.landnsea.com

Land 'N' Sea (Kansas City, KS) 800-432-7652 or http://www.landnsea.com

Southern

AER Supply Inc. (Seabrook, TX) 281-474-3276 or http://www.aersupply.com/

Commercial Marine (Chalmette, LA) 504-271-7201 or http://www.commercialmarine.com

DEPCO (Clearwater, FL) 800-446-1656 (727-446-1656) or http://www.depco-pump.com

Land 'N' Sea (Houston, TX) 800-432-7652 or http://www.landnsea.com

Land 'N' Sea (Shreveport, LA) 800-943-9762 or http://www.landnsea.com

Land 'N' Sea (Suwanee, GA) 800-432-7652 or http://www.landnsea.com

MMD Tennessee (White House, TN) 800-782-4795 (615-672-1142) or http://www.marysvillemarine.com

Palmer Power Corporation (Houston, TX) 713-644-6410 or http://www.palmerpower.com

Northwestern

Englund Marine Supply (Astoria, OR) 503-325-6421 or http://www.englundmarine.com

Fisheries Supply Company (Seattle, WA) 800-426-6930 or http://www.fisheriessupply.com

Kachemak Gear Shed (Homer, AK) 800-478-8612 or http://www.reddenmarine.com/site/alaska.cfm

Diversified Marine Products (Kent, WA) 800-243-0290 or http://www.dmpmarine.com/

Redden Marine Supply Inc. (Bellingham, WA) 800-426-9284 or http://www.reddenmarine.com/

Redden of Cordova (Cordova, AK) or 907-424-3188 or http://www.reddenmarine.com/site/alaska.cfm

US Distributing (Portland, OR) 503-284-7245 or http://www.usdistributinginc.com

Southwestern

Boatswains Locker (Costa Mesa, CA) 949-642-6800 or http://www.boatswainslocker.com

Diversified Marine Products (Fresno, CA) 800-851-4296 or http://www.dmpmarine.com

Marine Wholesale (Phoenix, AZ) 602-243-5885 or http://www.marinewholesaleinc.com

San Diego Exchange (San Diego, CA) 619-223-7159 or http://www.sandiegomarine.com

Stoll Engine Company (Irvine, CA) 949-260-0650 or http://www.stollengine.com

Trans Pacific Distributors (Fairfield, CA) 707-426-6670 or http://www.transpacificdist.com

 

Canada

CC Marine Distributors (Richmond Hill, ON) 905-830-0000 or http://www.ccmarinedist.com

Land 'N' Sea (Burnaby, BC) 800-959-5926 or http://www.landnsea.com

Land 'N' Sea (Milton, Ontario) 800-959-5926 or http://www.landnsea.com

Marine Parts Supply of Canada (Nanaimo, BC) 250-754-5585 or www.marinepartssupply.com/contact

Mermaid Marine (Charlottetown, PEI) 902-566-1220 or http://www.mermaidmarine.com

Trotac Marine (Victoria, BC) 866-287-6822 or http://www.trotacmarine.com

 

Mexico

Zaragoza Marine (Puerto Vallarta, Mexico) +52 322 2263232 or http://www.zaragoza.com.mx

 

Caribbean & Central America

Puerto Rico

CEA (San Juan, Puerto Rico) 787-751-6570 or Email: ceaorders@gmail.com

Trinidad

LP Marine & Industrial Supplies Ltd. (Trinidad, West Indies) +868 633-3395 or http://www.lpmarinenett.com

St. Maarten

Island Water World +721.544.5310 http://www.islandwaterworld.com

St. Lucia

Island Water World +758.452.1222 http://www.islandwaterworld.com

Grenada

Island Water World +473.435.2150/1 http://www.islandwaterworld.com

Curacao

Island Water World +599.9.461.2144 http://www.islandwaterworld.com

Panama

Centro Marino / Distribuidora Mariner SA (Paitilla, Panama) +507-225-6654 or http://centromarino.com

Other Options

DEPCO (Clearwater, FL) 727-446-1656 or http://www.depcopump.com

Jerry's Marine Service (Fort Lauderdale, FL) 954-525-0311 or http://www.jerrysmarine.com

Land 'N' Sea Latin America/Caribbean (Miramar, FL) 800-432-7652 or http://www.landnsea.net

Lewis Marine Supply (Ft Lauderdale, FL) 954-523-4371 or http://www.lewismarine.com

 

South America

Chile

Nautisur (Puerto Montt, Chile) +56 56 254 675 or http://www.nautisur.cl/

Guyana

W&L Enterprise (New Amsterdam, Guyana) +592 333 6182 or weslafleur2001@yahoo.com

Venezuela

Ralph Gonzalez CA (Maracaibo, Venezuela) +58 261 791 4287 or http://www.ralphgonzalez.com/

Other Options

DEPCO (Clearwater, FL) 727-446-1656 or http://www.depcopump.com

Jerry's Marine Service (Fort Lauderdale, FL) 954-525-0311 or http://www.jerrysmarine.com

Land 'N' Sea Latin America/Caribbean (Miramar, FL) 800-432-7652 or http://www.landnsea.net

Lewis Marine Supply (Ft Lauderdale, FL) 954-523-4371 or http://www.lewismarine.com

 

Europe

France

Proxam (Marseille, France) +33 491463434 or http://www.pieces-marine.com/

Vidal Diffusion Marine  (La Garde, France) +33 494 08 68 20 or http://www.vidalmarine.com/

Iceland

Velasalan ehf (Reykjavik, Iceland) +354 520 0000 or http://www.velasalan.is/

Aflhlutir (Hafnarfjordur, Iceland) + 354 8955280 or http://www.aflhlutir.is/

Italy

H.P.S. (Livorno, Italy) +39 0586851807 or info@h-p-s.it

COLADONATO & Company (Fiumicino (Roma) Italy) +39 066583987 or http://www.coladonato.com

Spain

Recambios Marinos (Barcelona, Spain) +34 936626655 or http://www.recambiosmarinos.es

Sweden

Martec International AB (Solna, Sweden) +46 8 835 020 or http://www.martec.se/

Jan Comstedt AB (Vastra Frolunda, Sweden) +46 31 775 65 30 or http://www.comstedt.se/

Coon Cat (Vallentuna, Sweden) +46 851450366 or http://www.cooncat.org

 

The Netherlands

Dintra Transmissies (Putten, Netherlands) +31 341353712 or http://www.dintra.nl

United Kingdom

A.S.A.P. SUPPLIES (Beccles, Suffolk, England) +44 1502716993 or http://www.asap-supplies.com

Croatia

Oreco Ltd. (Rijeka, Croatia) +385 051 373 100 or http://www.oreco.hr

 

Middle East & Africa

Turkey

Emek Marin (Mugla, Turkey) +902526452468 or http://www.emekmarin.com

United Arab Emirates

Ocean Pearl Ship & Boats (Dubai, United Arab Emirates) +971 4 3248042 or http://oceanpearldubai.com/index.asp

Egypt

Amsterdam Alexandria Marine (Alexandria, Egypt) Tel./Fax: +20 (0) 3424 2384 or E-mail: aelamir@yahoo.com

South Africa

Offshore Marine International (Simon's Town, Cape Town, Western Cape) +27 21 786 1007 or omiintl@mweb.co.za

 

Asia

China

Honesty Marine Equipment LTD (Ap Lei Chau, Aberdeen, Hong Kong) +852 2552 6784  or kbetty_83@yahoo.com

Wellstar (EMI) Co Ltd (Kowloon, Hong Kong) +852 27536310 or wellstaremi@biznetvigator.com

Tripower International (HK) Ltd (Kwung Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong) +852 2341 3329 or http://www.tritex.com.sg
Tripower China Xiamen Branch (Xiamen 361009, China) +86 592-5135359 or http://www.tritex.com.sg
Tripower China Shanghai (Nan Xiang Town, Shanghai, China) +86 21-6912 3208 or http://www.tritex.com.sg

Tripower China Beijing Branch (Chao Yang District, Beijing, China 100029) +86 10-82252799 or http://www.tritex.com.sg

Tripower China Guangzhou Branch (Guangzhou 510180, China) +86 20-8136 0955 or http://www.tritex.com.sg

Tripower China Zhuhai Branch (Zhuhai 519015, China) +86 756-322 2470 or http://www.tritex.com.sg

Tripower China Qingdao Branch (Qingdao, Shandong, China 266071) +15315015652 or http://www.tritex.com.sg

Indonesia

Credit General Supplies (Singapore) +65 6250 4455 or http://www.cgsengineering.com.sg/

PT. Trimarine Indonesia (Lippo Karawachi, Tangerang, Indonesia) +62 21-5512635 or http://www.tritex.com.sg 

Malaysia

Credit General Supplies (Singapore) +65 6250 4455 or http://www.cgsengineering.com.sg/

Republic of Maldives

D Blue (Male, Republic of Maldives) +960 3303667or http://www.dblue.com.mv/

TriMarine Maldives (H. Midland, Dheefram Goalhi, Male’ 20-05, Republic of Maldives) +960 330 5000 or http://www.tritex.com.sg

Singapore

K U T Diesels LTD (Singapore) +65 6258-3622 or http://www.spares-engines.com

Thailand

Tri-Marine (Thailand) Co Ltd (T. Koh Kaew, A Muang Phuket 83200,Thailand) +66 7627 3324 or http://www.tritex.com.sg

Tiawan R.O.C

Trimarine Taiwan Co Ltd (Kaoshiung 802, Taiwan R.O.C) +886 7 3329388 or http://www.tritex.com.sg

Union of Myanmar

Multilink International Co. Ltd. (Insein Township, Aung San P.O. Yangon) +0951 643631 or http://www.tritex.com.sg

 

Oceania

Australia

On Line Pumping PTY (Brookvale Sydney, Australia) +61 299053359 or http://www.onlinepumps.com.au

French Polynesia

Ocean 2000 Marine Supplies (Tahiti, French Polynesia) +689 838393 or oc2jeune@mail.pf

New Zealand

General Marine Services LTD (Westhave, Auckland, New Zealand) +64 93096317 or http://www.generalmarine.co.nz/ 

 

 

Skip Navigation Links
contact us
privacy
terms of use